New Day! New Word

OLW-Create2013

It is January 1st 2013.  It is the beginning of a fresh new calendar! I had a wonderful 2012 with new experiences and failures.  I will have a big recap of 2012 afterwards! Today is looking forward.

I decided I will not make resolutions that I do not succeed at! I am going to go via the One Little Word route.  I have toyed with this idea for a while and what will be that One Little Word.  Well I decided 2013 would be the year to CREATE.  I look forward to explaining and delving into this word more so later.

Today I am off to celebrate the Holidays with one half of my family.  I hope you all had a Happy and Safe time bringing in the New Year!

Whats your word or resolution for 2013?

Leave a Reply

