The Adventures

This is completely inspired by Tara Swiger – Thank you Tara!   I share the view, the gratitude and the finds on Fridays – you’re invited to join in.

#Snapshots

Me - Hair

The new hairstyle courtesy of Hair By Di

2013-11-12 22.15.51

Hillsong United came to Copps in Hamilton

2013-11-14 11.32.18

#SocialMedia seminar I attended. Pretty interesting tips

#Ohsogreatful

  • I am greatfull for my health and the fact that my knee is healing well
  • Learning new things this week at the Social Media seminar
  • Working with an awesome collaborative group {RevUpGroup}
  • Understanding the importance of “me time”

#FreshandNew

  • I have discovered I love PC Loaded Butter Pecan tart ice cream! SO GOOD!

 

Leave a Reply

