Transformation Tuesday – March 1, 2016

I have been on a journey to find happiness, a healthier outlook and myself. In 2013 I was very unhappy and ate my feelings. Now in 2016 I am happy, loved, and supported by my friends, family and my hunnie. Plus I have found a workout plan and lifestyle which I can manage.

If I can put down the fork and get off the couch I know you can too. If you want help or advice just send me a message or comment here.

12798920_1690401827870805_3934346711355759518_n

Leave a Reply

