Fresh Foods For a Fresh You!

GETHAPPYFIT HEADER - Clean Eating.png

Do you struggle with clean eating or knowing WHAT to eat? I am putting together my 5 day FREE clean eating challenge. Starts on Sunday March 27 (I know after we ate all the lovely EASTER food) and runs till Friday April 1st.

I will be giving you a complete menu and a shopping list to take the guess work out of nutrition…

Please comment “I’m in” on this post if you want to join….again this is absolutely FREE!!!

Feel free to check in on the Facebook event!  You are welcome to invite anyone and everyone who you think can benefit from this! I just ask if they are your friend and I do not know them have them send me a Facebook friend invite so I can get connected with them!

Note you are required to check in daily with the group to stay involved-and of course you have to eat clean lol.

Leave a Reply

