If you fail to plan, you are planning to fail…

IMG_20160330_094212

“If you fail to plan, you are planning to fail” – Benjamin Franklin

I had one of those mornings. I ran out of eggs which I had prepped for the week and was making a mad dash this morning to get ready.  It was easy for me today because I had extra items in my house which I can grab easy.  I had prepped on Sunday I was able to grab my healthy clean items‬.

In the past I would have said to hell with it and went to drive thru Tim Horton’s or worse McDonalds. Not anymore because I have made a point to plan ahead.

I would love to share with you how you too can plan ahead and eat clean!! Just ask me how!

Leave a Reply

