Long Weekends and Fitness

13592237_10101738092246727_3248879116429665888_n

On a long weekend Saturday night in the past I would have been out eating bad food and drinking. I would have pushed myself to stay up until the wee hours of the morning sitting around gabbing and watching netflix.

This year after making some huge changes in my life I now stay home and have a lovely BBQ steak dinner with my Hunnie and finished my sweaty workout.   This is just one way my life has changed for the best.

What are you willing to change??

Leave a Reply

