Pre-Summit Fun

In case you didn’t know I have been off work and on an adventure. I am also a fitness coach and I have been exploring Chicago and Nashville before my annual Coaching Summit in Nashville. 

My trip started in the windy city – Chicago. I stayed in a super cute AirBNB in the Pilsen area. 

On Monday I got to explore a few stops. I went to the Alder Planetarium, The Field Museum and Cloud Park to see the Bean.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now I am in Nashville getting all geared up for the Summit fun tomorrow. 

 

Leave a Reply

